Read the report behind the material.
A certificate describes the sample tested. Identity, purity, and measured content are separate results; a report does not establish the specifications of every lot or presentation.
Published laboratory reports
Freedom Diagnostics
Epitalon 50mg
Report 2608100935
- Report date
- 2026-08-14
- Sample lot
- 2965
- Identity
- Epitalon
- Purity
- 99.61%
- Reported content
- 55.54 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
PT-141 10mg
Report 2608100932
- Report date
- 2026-08-14
- Sample lot
- 1419
- Identity
- PT-141
- Purity
- 99.71%
- Reported content
- 9.97 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
RETATRUTIDE 50mg
Report 2608100929
- Report date
- 2026-08-14
- Sample lot
- 062504
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.87%
- Reported content
- 54.13 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Adamax 10mg
Report 2606190267
- Report date
- 2026-06-23
- Sample lot
- 010125
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.10%
- Reported content
- 10.90 mg
- Other tests
- Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Reconstitution Solution 10ml
Report 2606190258
- Report date
- 2026-06-23
- Sample lot
- 10972
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.25%
- Reported content
- 0.929%
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
The reported percentage concerns the solution sample. It is not a measurement of vial fill or pack quantity.
Open original PDFFreedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 10mg
Report 2606190261
- Report date
- 2026-06-23
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.87%
- Reported content
- 11.20 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Lipo-c + B12 10ml
Report 2605280331
- Report date
- 2026-05-30
- Sample lot
- 08253
- Identity
- Choline/Carnitine/Arginine/Methionine/Dexpanthenol (B5)/Pyridoxine (B6)/Cyanocobalamin (B12)
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
The report identifies seven analytes. Inositol and per-ingredient concentrations in the product specification are not reported by this analysis.
Open original PDFFreedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 10mg
Report 2605280328
- Report date
- 2026-05-30
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.76%
- Reported content
- 12.05 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Semaglutide 20mg
Report 2605280343
- Report date
- 2026-05-30
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP SM
- Purity
- 99.87%
- Reported content
- 23.60 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
TB-500 10mg
Report 2605280346
- Report date
- 2026-05-30
- Sample lot
- 25494
- Identity
- Thymosin Beta-4
- Purity
- 99.44%
- Reported content
- 11.05 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
VIP 10mg
Report 2605280325
- Report date
- 2026-05-30
- Sample lot
- 2425
- Identity
- VIP
- Purity
- 99.55%
- Reported content
- 9.28 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
MOTS-C 20mg
Report 2605210281
- Report date
- 2026-05-23
- Sample lot
- 5105
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.41%
- Reported content
- 21.48 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 12mg
Report 2605210278
- Report date
- 2026-05-23
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.50%
- Reported content
- 13.75 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 20mg
Report 2605210279
- Report date
- 2026-05-23
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.81%
- Reported content
- 22.69 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Tirzepatide 40mg
Report 2605210276
- Report date
- 2026-05-23
- Sample lot
- 385106
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.84%
- Reported content
- 43.60 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
ARA-290 10mg
Report 2604170157
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 90133
- Identity
- ARA-290
- Purity
- 53.90%
- Reported content
- 12.66 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
BPC-157 10mg
Report 2604170161
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 96494
- Identity
- BPC-157
- Purity
- 98.07%
- Reported content
- 10.99 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
KLOW 80mg
Report 2604170178
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 03210
- Identity
- GHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4
- Purity
- 99.80%
- Reported content
- GHK-Cu - 51.35 mg; KPV - 11.88 mg; BPC-157 - 11.15 mg; Thymosin Beta-4 - 9.95 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
KPV 10mg
Report 2604170163
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 2719
- Identity
- KPV
- Purity
- 99.18%
- Reported content
- 12.18 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
LL37 5mg
Report 2604170167
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 2331
- Identity
- LL-37
- Purity
- 96.00%
- Reported content
- 5.24 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Report 2604170171
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 7433
- Identity
- Melanotan-I
- Purity
- 99.65%
- Reported content
- 11.86 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Report 2604170174
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 4389
- Identity
- Melanotan-II
- Purity
- 99.78%
- Reported content
- 11.62 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
MOTS-C 50mg
Report 2604170159
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 5105
- Identity
- MOTS-C
- Purity
- 99.68%
- Reported content
- 48.17 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
This report is for a 50 mg presentation. It does not establish the results for the 10 mg, 20 mg, or 40 mg options.
Open original report imageFreedom Diagnostics
NAD+ 500mg
Report 2604170153
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 08530
- Identity
- NAD+
- Purity
- 99.92%
- Reported content
- 471.61 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Raw Retatrutide
Report 2604170180
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.96%
- Reported content
- 7.46 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
The reported 7.46 mg is analytical sample content. This result does not verify the fill quantity of a 500 mg or 1 g retail package.
Open original PDFFreedom Diagnostics
RETATRUTIDE 15mg
Report 2604170169
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.81%
- Reported content
- 14.91 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 30mg
Report 2604170176
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.98%
- Reported content
- 29.84 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Selank 10mg
Report 2604170173
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 03815
- Identity
- Selank
- Purity
- 99.75%
- Reported content
- 11.47 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Semax 10mg
Report 2604170175
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 04625
- Identity
- Semax
- Purity
- 99.83%
- Reported content
- 12.42 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Thymosin Alpha-1 10mg
Report 2604170155
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 4924
- Identity
- Thymosin Alpha-1
- Purity
- 99.42%
- Reported content
- 10.03 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Chromate
Reconstitution Solution 10mL
Report 31112
- Report date
- 2026-01-16
- Sample lot
- Not stated
- Other tests
- Sterility: Pass
No lot identifier is stated in this report. Confirm applicability to the material supplied.
Open original report imageFreedom Diagnostics
Klow 80mg
Report 2601130180
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 03210
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
This document reports endotoxin testing. It does not report purity or measured peptide content.
Open original PDFFreedom Diagnostics
Klow 80mg
Report 2601130179
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 03210
- Identity
- GHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4
- Purity
- 99.789%
- Reported content
- GHK-Cu - 51.31 mg; KPV - 13.44 mg; BPC-157 - 13.18 mg; Thymosin Beta-4 - 11.04 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 10mg
Report 2601130171
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.53%
- Reported content
- 10.96 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 10mg
Report 2601130172
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 15mg
Report 2601130177
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.89%
- Reported content
- 16.01 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 15mg
Report 2601130178
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 20mg
Report 2601130169
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.762%
- Reported content
- 21.42 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 20mg
Report 2601130170
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 30mg
Report 2601130175
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.641%
- Reported content
- 34.77 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 30mg
Report 2601130176
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Tirzepatide 40mg
Report 2601130173
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 385105
- Identity
- GLP TZ
- Purity
- 99.412%
- Reported content
- 40.78 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Unknown
Report 2509300035
- Report date
- 2025-10-02
- Sample lot
- Blue Cap
- Identity
- Retatrutide
- Purity
- 99.951%
- Reported content
- 10.18 mg
The submitted sample is labeled “Unknown” and the lot is “Blue Cap.” The analytical identity is reported as Retatrutide; a nominal vial amount is not stated.
Open original PDFNo matching report found.
Try a product name or the lot number on your label. For a report that is not listed, contact us with the product and lot details.
Ask about a reportMatch the details before you compare results.
Identity
Check the compound and formulation named in the original report, including any blend components.
Presentation and lot
Confirm the amount, material form, and lot. A small analytical sample does not verify the fill of a larger package.
Reported measurements
Read the method and units. Purity, measured content, sterility, and endotoxin testing answer different questions.